Special Pricing On The Best Listbuilding Program Ends At 4PM EST

You’ve heard it a million times, “The money is in the list!”

Actually, the money is in multiple lists.

This is particularly important if you are using the ‘affiliate programs’

model in your business. You should be collecting the email addresses

from all the traffic you send to an affiliate program so you can follow-up

with those folks to make additional offers.

You knew that, right? But, are you doing it? Do you have a good

system to redirect traffic and create back end sales? Do you have a

good, smooth process for moving your prospects from sign-up thru

purchase? Do you draw boxes?(A good habit, you’ll find out why)

Now’s your chance to download your copy of THE most

valuable listbuilding program I know of, and at

a price that’s never been offered before.

“How To Build And Profit From Your Own Lists”

This special pricing is available now, and expires

on Thursday, July 31 at 4pm Eastern USA time or until

he decides to pull the offer due to unannounced

quantity limits.

http://www.runurl.com/xx.php?lup

Here’s what others have to say…

I’ve bought list building books and courses before,

but I’ve always felt that the gurus were keeping their

real secrets back, and just throwing us a few tasty

crumbs.

Not so with this!

This course tells it all – and I mean ALL!

– – –

I thought I knew all the ways to drive traffic to

my sites, but when you outlined the “17 ways to

drive traffic” in the first morning’s session, I had

to go back to the drawing board. There were so many

sources of traffic I missed.

And then I flipped the page in the PDF manual to

see the “plumbing” diagrams.

That was gold.

Those 7 clearly outlined diagrams on pages 6 and 7

are so easy that any novice can follow. A million

thank you’s for that!

http://www.runurl.com/xx.php?lup

I was lucky enough to attend Mark Hendricks’

Listbuilding Workshop, which his new home study

course is based on.

Students who had never before had a list were

actually getting subscribers before the event

was over, just doing what Mark told them. Those of

us with more experience got a lot out of it, too.

The hardest thing was probably for Mark to cram so

many years of experience and knowledge into a few

days of teaching. His methods are time-tested and

not based on the latest tricks or gimmicks that

might soon stop working.

Building a list is great, but it’s also important

to learn how to manage and profit from your lists.

Mark goes into great detail on that, too, unlike

some other products I’ve seen.

– – –

I just followed your advice, step by step. Holy Cow!

I now have a real live cash machine that makes me

money 24 hours a day – while I sleep, eat, play

golf, whatever!

I told my boss to…, ummm, get lost. No more day

job for me!

Thanks Mark – you really have changed my life.

http://www.runurl.com/xx.php?lup

Grab your copy now and get going today.

P.S. I know this is short notice, and I apologize, I forgot, plain and simple.

However, if you go and pick up the program at the special price or if you get there and the special pricing has been removed and seeing what a great value this program is even at regular price and you decide to join, send me an email before midnight EST with your invoice number from Mark, and I’ll send you a free gift.

Understand, this is not an add on bonus to entice you get the program. It’s just my way of saying I’m sorry for the delay. What’s more, I’m going to break a few rules here. When you send me your info, I will send you a link to download your gift, after that, I will delete your email address. Yes, that’s what I said, I will delete your email address. That’s a promise. You will not hear from me again, unless you email me back for additional information.

Why? That’s just how strongly I feel about this program. You need it, but it wasn’t your fault that I told you about it late.

So, email me at support@lrcenterprises.org with your invoice number and I’ll send you the link within 24hrs. This is not an autoresponder address, I will have to go in and email each request individually. That’s why it may take a while. But, you will get it.

Share Your Thoughts!

